As an Independent Public School the College Board has representation from staff, parents and community.

This group oversees our planning processes, reviews financial management, appraises College performance and provides a broad based input into policy matters.

The Board includes Year 11 and Year 12 parent representatives, a range of College department representatives, a community member and is presided over by an elected Chairperson.

Mrs Margaret Collins is our College Board Chairperson and can be contacted on 0417 178 010

List of Board Members:

  • Chairperson – Mrs Margaret Collins
  • Principal – Mrs Sally Panizza
  • Manager Corporate Services – Mrs Laura McCart
  • Staff Representative – Mr Darryl McCart
  • Staff Representative – Mr Paul Jasper
  • Staff Representative – Mr Simon Longmire
  • Advisory Representative – Chris Syme
  • Community Representative – Mr Greg Paust

 Parent representatives:

  • Mrs Sherree Hill
  • Mr Troy Fazey
  • Mr Neville Topham
  • Mrs Faye Christison
  • Mr David Fisher
  • Mr Brady Anderson
  • Mrs Jean Cashmore
  • Mrs Vicki Greenwood
  • Mrs Diane Dixon

WA College of Agriculture Cunderdin Board Terms of Reference