Agricultural Advisory Council

A ministerially appointed Agricultural Advisory Council comprising local farmers and agricultural industry representatives meet on a regular basis throughout the year to liaise with the Principal and  Farm Manager on operational matters. This includes a representative of the agronomy service used by the College.

Agricultural Advisory Council Members:

·         Mr Jonathon Arnott (Principal)

·         Mr Daniel De Beer (Farm Manager)

·         Mr Anthony Snooke (Chairperson)

·         Ms Yvonne Bopp (Manager Corporate Services)


·         Mr Robert Beard

·         Mrs Kate Hayes-Thompson

·         Mrs Tanya Kilminster

·         Mr Reg Maddock

·         Mrs Rebekah Burgess

·         Mr Murray Williams

·         Mr Digby Willmott

Co-opted Members:

·         Mr Zac Rick (Agronomist)

·         Mr Graham Cooper (College Board Chairperson)